Email the Team

Name Email Position
Adrian Tomlinson a.tomlinson@gplconstruction.co.uk Managing Director
Sara Tomlinson sara.tomlinson@gplconstruction.co.uk Company Secretary
Toby Lloyd toby.lloyd@gplconstruction.co.uk Projects Director
Peter Clift p.clift@gplconstruction.co.uk Technical Sales
Mike Parker mike.parker@gplconstruction.co.uk Projects Manager
Harvey Ramsdale harvey.ramsdale@gplconstruction.co.uk Project Coordinator
Sarah Thompson sarah@gplconstruction.co.uk Office Manager
General Office info@gplconstruction.co.uk