Email the Team

Name Email Position
Peter Clift p.clift@gplconstruction.co.uk Managing Director
Claire Clift claire@gplconstruction.co.uk Company Secretary
Adrian Tomlinson a.tomlinson@gplconstruction.co.uk Contracts Director
Mike Parker mike.parker@gplconstruction.co.uk Projects Manager
Toby Lloyd toby.lloyd@gplconstruction.co.uk Project Coordinator
Sarah Thompson sarah@gplconstruction.co.uk Office Manager
General Office info@gplconstruction.co.uk